Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
10 janvier 2008

MRS. SUSAN SHABANGU-> Deputy Minister Safety and Security-> South Africa


----- Original Message -----
From: "SUSAN" <SHABANGU@totonline.net>
Sent: Wednesday, January 09, 2008 3:22 AM
Subject: DEAR FRIEND


>
>
>
> MRS. SUSAN SHABANGU
> susan_shabangu1@yahoo.co.uk
> Deputy Minister Safety and Security
> South Africa
>
> Dear Friend,
> After due deliberation with my children, I decided to contact you for your
> assistance in standing as a beneficiary to the sum of US$3.5M ( Three
> Million, Five Hundred Thousand United States Dollars Only)  First, let me
> start by introducing myself, I am MRS SUSAN SHABANGU, a mother of three
> children and the Deputy Minister Safety and Security since 1st April 1996
> to date under the President of South Africa MR THABO MBEKI. You can view
> my profile at my website http://www.gov.za/gol/gcis_profile.jsp?id=1066
>
> After the swearing in ceremony making me the Deputy Minister of Minerals
> and Energy, my husband Mr Ndelebe Shabangu died while he was on an
> official trip to Trinidad and Tobago in 2002. After his death, I
> discovered that he had some funds in a dollar account which mounted to the
> sum of US$3.5M with FINANCE SECURITY HOUSE .
>
> This fund emanated as a result of an over-invoiced contract which he
> executed with the Government of South Africa. Though I assisted him in
> getting this contract but I never knew that it was over-invoiced by him. I
> am afraid that the government of South Africa might start to investigate
> on contracts awarded from 1998 to date.  If they discover this money in
> his bank account, they will confiscate it and seize his assets here in
> South Africa and this will definetely affect my political career in
> government.
>
> I want your assistance in clearing this money from FINANCE SECURITY HOUSE.
> As soon as the fund is cleared, you are expected to move it immediately
> into another personal bank account in your country. I will see to it that
> the account is not traced  from South Africa. As soon as you have
> confirmed the fund into your account, I will send my eldest son with my
> Attorney to come to your country to discuss on business investments.
>
> For your assistance, I am offering you Six hundred thousand United States
> Dollars Only However, you have to assure me and also be ready to  go into
> agreement with me that you will not elope with my fund.
>
> If you agree to my terms, kindly as a matter of urgency send me an email.
> Due to my sensitive position in the South African Government, I would not
> WANT you to call me on phone or send a fax to me. All correspondence must
> be by email to my private email.
> If you want to speak with my Attorney, that is fine and okay by me. His
> chambers will be representing my interest with you. All correspondence
> must be made either to my Attorney Barrister oki nzeagali of oki chambers
> or send me an email to my private email box on susan_shabangu1@yahoo.co.uk
> I will also like you to give me your contact address of telephone, fax and
> email to enable my Attorney call or reach you from time to time.
>
> Please I do not need to remind you of the need for absolute
> Confidentiality if this transaction must succeed. YOU MUST NOT CALL ME! If
> you do not feel comfortable with this transaction, do not hesitate to
> discontinue.
>
> Thanks for your anticipated co-operation and my regards to your
> family.
> Yours faithfully,
> MRS. SUSAN SHABANGU-> Deputy Minister Safety and Security-> South Africa
>
>


Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité