Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
10 janvier 2008

Michael Udemezuo-Abidjan

From:Michael Udemezuo
Abidjan.

I write to solicit your assistance to transfer my funds and relocate my family to your country. Briefly, I am Michael Udemezuo a citizen of Sierra Leone in West Africa but presently in Abidjan, Cote D' Ivoire another West African country with my younger sister. I have a proposal to make that might be of interest to you. I am in possession of a large sum of money in cash. (US 7,500,000.00 ,Seven Million five hundred thousand US Dollars). The money was inherited from my late father who was the Chairman of the Sierra Leone Gold Mining Corporation during the Sierra Leonian War when Major Johnny Paul Koromah was the country's president.The money has been lodged in one of prime bank in Abidjan under suspense account. I now want to transfer out the funds from the bank to your end account in your country abroad and invest it in profitable ventures, as the time is now ripe for such move and I need your assistance mostely to achieve this goal.

below are the assistance I need from you.

1.Firstly to assist me transfer out the funds from the bank to your own bank account in your country or to any suitable country abroad.

2. To assist me invest the money in profitable ventures in your country or any other suitable country where you have good connections.

3. To help me and my younger sister re-locate to the suggested country provided by you.

4. To manage the money in a profitable manner preferably a joint venture deal with your company if you like.

The procedure for relocation of the funds to your country is such that you will not run any risk. We have proper banking trails documents to show the money as legal investment fund. For your assistance I hereby promise to offer you  20% (Twenty Percent) of the total amount involve.

Best wishes,

Michael & Murren Udemezuo


Easy + Joy + Powerful = Yahoo! Bookmarks x Toolbar

Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité