Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
7 février 2008

I am honorably seeking for your assistance in this following ways:

 

From Miss Suzanna Duke
Abidjan-Cote d'Ivoire
West Africa.
               

 

Dearest one,

 

 

 

sincerely greeting to you.
It's my pleasure to contact you for a business venture which I  intend to establish in your country, though I have not met with you before but I believe one has to risk, confiding in someone in order to succeed sometimes in life. I am Suzanna the only daughter and child of Mr.Kamara Duke, my father was a very great cocoa Merchant based in Abidjan the Economic Capital of Ivory Coast.

 

He was poisoned to death by his business Associates in one of their outing to discuss on a business trip. I was a baby when my mother died, so my father took me so special because of my  motherlessness. Before the death of my father at the Hospital where he was Admitted in Abidjan City, he called me secretly on his bedside and told me that he has the sum of $8.8 Million US dollars (Eight million eight hundred thousand United State Dollars) deposited in Suspence Account here in Abidjan City in my name as the next of kin.

 

I am honorably seeking for your assistance in this following ways:

 

 

 

(1) To provide a foreign bank Account where the fund will be transfered into for investment purpose. (2) To serve as my guardian and the fund in your Country. (3) To look for me a good University in your Country where I can continue my Education career in Arts and Cinemalogy. Please furnish me your direct telephone and fax numbers for prompt communication. Immediately I hear from you I will give you more details about the Bank to confirm the existence of the funds and request for transfer, reply me through this my private email: for security reason. suzanneduke2000@yahoo.com

 

 

I am offering you 20% of the total fund which I believe could cover all your inconvienences or any possible expenses on the cause of remitting the fund into your account so that I can come over there to resume my education given the political situation down here which makes things even worse.

 

 

 

Sincerely,
Ms Suzanna Duke

 


Never miss a thing.  Make Yahoo your homepage.

Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité