Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
24 juillet 2008

I am Samuel Peters, personal attorney to Mr. Mark

Samuel Peters
St. Anthony's Alley,
No. 27 Lake Chad Avenue
Off Johnson Way, Maitama, Abuja.

  I am Samuel Peters, personal attorney to Mr. Mark. My client and his family unfortunately lost there lives in an explosion in Lagos Nigeria.  Since then I have made several enquiries to your embassy to locate any of my clients extended relatives, this has proved unsuccessful. After several unsuccessful attempts, I decided and did some research on the internet, to locate any member of his family. Hence I contacted you.   

I have contacted you to assist us in repatriating the funds left behind by my late client before they get confiscated or declared unserviceable by the bank where these huge amount deposits were lodged. The African Development Bank Group, Lagos Branch where my client deposited Seven Million Five Hundred Thousand United State Dollars (US $7.5 million dollars). The Bank has issued me a notice to provide the next of kin or have the account confiscated within the next fourteen official working days.

Since I have been unsuccessful in locating the direct relatives for over some years now I seek your consent to present you as the next of kin of the deceased, so that the proceeds of this account valued at US $7.5 million dollars can be transferred to your account there in your country, then you and I can share the money. I have all necessary legal documents that will back up claim we may make. All I require is your honest co-operation to enable us see this transaction through.

I guarantee that this will be executed under legitimate arrangement that will protect you from any breach of the law. Please indicate your readiness to assist me, so that all the information about these funds will be passed to you immediately. You should send to me your full names and your private telephone numbers for easy communications. And also assure me of your trust and remember that trust in business is confidentiality.

You can view the website to confirm the explosion. 
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/africa/2718295.stm
    
I await your response.
 
Best regards.
Barr. Samuel Peters.
Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité