Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
15 octobre 2008

I am Mrs Sies from Netherlands.

From: Mrs Sies,
Email: catharinakittysies@googlemail.com

Dearly beloved in Christ,

I am Mrs Sies from Netherlands. I was married to late

James Davis of blessed memory who worked with south

African embassy for twelve years before he died in the

year 2001. We were married for eleven years without a

child; he died after a brief illness that lasted for

only four days. Before his death we were both devoted

Christians.

Since his death I too have been battling with both

cancer and fibroid problem. When my late husband was

alive he deposited the sum of US$25 Million(twenty

five million dollars) with a security company firm in

Europe.

Recently, my doctor told me that I would not last for

the next three months due to cancer problem. Though

what disturbs me most is my stroke sickness.

Having known my condition I decided to donate this

fund to either a charity organization, devoted

Christian individual or God fearing person that will

utilize this money the way I am going to give

instruction with all sincerity to fund churches,

orphanages homes, widows and also propagating the word

of God.

Because I don’t have any child that will inherit this

money and my husband relatives are not God fearing,

for they are into idolatry worship and I don’t want a

situation where this money will be used in an unholy

manner, hence the reasons for taking this bold

decision.  I don’t need any telephone communication in

this regard because of my health, and also because of

the presence of my husbands relatives around always. I

don’t want them to know about this development.

As soon as I receive your reply, I shall give you the

contact of the Finance Security Company in Europe

where the diplomatic consignment was Deposited for

safekeeping. I will also issue an order of authority

to the security company, authorizing them that the

said luggage has been willed to you and a copy of such

authorization will be forwarded to you. I want you and

the believers / community where you reside to always

pray for me. My happiness is that I lived a true

devoted life worthy of emulation.

Please always be prayerful all through your life. Any

delay in your reply will give room in sourcing for

another person / organization for this same purpose.

You will have 20% out of the total amount for all your

time to carry out this dream and to cover whatever

expenditures to claim this money.

Please if you are interested forward to me your

informations below to my address (

catharinakittysies@googlemail.com ):

(1)Your full names:
(2)Contact address:
(3)Tel/cell numbers:
(4)Occupation:
(5)Age:
(6)Sex:
{7}Company Name{If Any}:
{8}Nationality:
{9}email:

for my attorney to contact you for us to proceed

immediately.

Please expedite action is needed.

May the Good lord continue to guide and protect us.

Peace of the lord be with you.

Best Regards,

Mrs Sies


Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité