Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
21 octobre 2008

My name is Miss rose cherif, I am 21 years old. I am from Bouake in Cote D'ivoire

DearpectfuesResl One,Greetings to you. I thank God that I have come across you and believe you will not turn down my request. My name is Miss rose cherif, I am 21 years old. I am from Bouke in Cote D'ivoire. The names of my late parents are Mr. & Mrs. late Konate Cherif. Who was a business merchant (COCOA MERCHANT)I became an orphan last year when my father and my mother were murdered in Bouke in the northen part of Cote D' Ivoire my home town. I was in school when the rebels new force w! ent on rampage and killed people in the town suspected for supporting the government of Gbagbo. I was taken from the school by a good samaritan to Abidjan the capital city of Cote d'Ivoire, where I am taking refuge.Since then, I have been searching closely on whom to trust and who will help me the transfer of $8,500,00.00 United state dollars which my late father deposited in a security and storage company here in Abidjan the capital city of Cote d'Ivoire. This fund is deposited in the security and storage company for unward transfer to my late father's business partner in Europe before the the sudden death of my father.In the deposit certificate which was issued to my late father by the security company,i was by names indicated the next of kin of the seal trunk box which contains the money.However, as I do not know this foreign partner and his contact information and my condition is not safe and conducive here now, I appeal and plead to you in the name of GOD to help me st! and as my guidian so that the security and storage company will transf er the box in your name as the new next of kin and owner with the fund in the sealed trunk box. Then after you have received the fund successfully, you will arrange to bring me out from here to your country to continue my education while you manage the fund in a any profitable investment you may choose.Dear, do I believe and trust in you that you will not sit and betray me after the sealed trunk box has been tranferred to you ? Assure me confidentially so that I will send across to you the contact information of the security and storage company for your verification and the deposit certificate of thesealed trunk box which contains the money.As I do not have any experience of investment and management, I will like you to use your experience to handle this transfer and manage this money on my behalf. I wait to hear from you soon,Yours faithfully,Miss rose cherif,

Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité