Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
24 novembre 2008

I am Miss.Sussan Kone the only child and daughter of my late parents Mr. and Mrs. J. Kone, a Cocoa and Timber Merchant here in A

A²{¥i¹q¶lµ¹§Ú¡Gsussankone0@yahoo.com.hk

- Dear Respectful one,Firstly, i must introduce myself to you. I am Miss.Sussan Kone the only child and daughter of my late parents Mr. and Mrs. J. Kone, a Cocoa and Timber Merchant here in Abidjan Cote d'Ivoire.I am totally convinced to write you in reference of the transfer of US$5.5 ( Five Million Five Hundred Thousand United States Dollars )to your account for onward investment (industries) in your country. Though we have not met before but I strongly believe that one has to confiding in! someone to succeed sometimes in life.This amount US$5.5M which my late Father (Late Mr James Kone) told me he packed is a metallic trunk box and deposited in my name as the next of kin in a security and storage company here in Abidjan capital city of Cote d'Ivoire before he was assassinated by some unknown hoodlums in on going political war here.Because of recent political/civil war eructed here,I decided to invest this money in your country or anywhere safe enough outside our country for security and political reasons. I want you to help me to transfer this fund to your country for investment projects which you shall manage on my behalf while i will come over there to live a new life and continue my education.I have suffered here alot since the death of my late father. His brother are only after seizing all his land properties, estates management and cash in the bank which they have access to their legal documents. Now i am in possession of the deposit certificate of the ! trunk box and the contact information of the security and storage comp any where my late father deposited the metallic trunk box.i contacted the security and storage company about this and they told me that i should look for a guardian who shall stand as a new next of kin and retrive the box on my behalf as i am still under age to claim the box as stated in their deposit agreement made between my lte father and their company.If you can be of assistance to me, I will be pleased to offer to you the 20% of this total money (indicated above).Further details will be made known to you on confirmation of your interest to assist me.Your urgent reply will be highly appreciated.Thanking you and God bless.miss.sussankone

Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité