Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
23 février 2009

My name is Miss.Aisha Fatima Mel from Serria Leone adopted daughter

Hello,

My name is Miss.Aisha Fatima Mel from Serria Leone adopted daughter of
Late Mr.George Kante Mel ; we resides in Ivory Coast. Please I need
your assistance to secure my inheritance which I inherited from him
,the sum of us$ 10,500,000.00 (Ten Million, Five Hundred Thousand
United States Dollars) which he willed to me before his death as his
adopted daughter.

What I need from you is to provide account where to transfer this fund
and to invest it for me in your country while I further my education
when I join you because the wife of Late.Mr.George Kante Mel is not
happy about the money I inherited from the family due to religion
differences; therefore I need to transfer it out of here as fast as
possible. I will send you the documents when I hear from you and also
I will offer you 10% of the total money for providing account and
assistance and 30% of any profit made out of the money when invested
in your country.

We will discuss more when I hear from you.
Regards,
Miss.Aisha Fatima Mel
https://www.lmn.cv.ua

Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité