Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
24 février 2009

IMPORTANT EMAIL..‏ De : Ms Katherine Rafael (rafaelkathrine114@yahoo.com)

IMPORTANT EMAIL..‏ De : Ms Katherine Rafael (rafaelkathrine114@yahoo.com) Envoyé : mar. 24/02/09 21:33 À : From. Ms Katherine Rafael Dear,I am introducing my self as Katherine Rafael, the only Daughter of late Chief and Mrs Nicolas Oneil Rafael, I wish to request for your assistance in a financialtransaction., And I wish to invest in Manufacturing and real estate management in your country. I have Nine million Two hundred thousand united states dollars.USD ($ 9.200, 000) to invest in your country.And I will require your assistance in helping me stand as my late father's foreign business partner who he deposited the consignment on his behalf into the security, the consignment was deposited in Africa and was letter lifted to Europe where the consignment is now under the care of the security company diplomat in Europe. I will be gladly to give you 25% of the total sum for your assistance. Please it is very important you contact me immediately for further explanation on the whole entire work plan. Awaiting your immediate responseThanks and God bless. Best RegardsKatherine.

Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité