Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
3 mars 2009

I am married to Mr. williamskone who worked with Kuwait company in Ivory Coast for nine years before

Dearest one in the Lord.

IT is my pleasure to write to you after considering your profile,My name
is madam stella kone a nationality of Kuwait. I am married to Mr. williams
kone who worked with Kuwait company in Ivory Coast for nine years before
he died. We were married for eleven years without a child. he died after a
brief illness that lasted for only four days.
Before he death we were both born again Christians. When my late husband
was alive we deposited the sum of $8.5Million(EightMillion five hundred
thousand U.S. Dollars) with a BANK here in COTE D' IVOIRE Presently, this
money is still with the BANK here. Recently, my Doctor told me that I
would not last for the next three months due to cancer problem.Though what
disturbs me most is my stroke. Having known my condition I decided to
donate this fund to church or better still a Christian individual that
will utilize this money the way I am going to instruct here in. I want a
church that will use this fund to,churches,orphanages, Research centers
and widom's propagating the word of God and to ensure that the house of
God is maintained.The Bible made us to understand that Blessed is the hand
that giveth. I took this decision because I don't have any child that will
inherit this money and MY husband's relatives are not Christians and I
don't want my family hard earned money to be misused by unbelievers. I
don't want a situation where this money will be used in an ungodly manner.
Hence the reason for taking this bold decision. I am not afraid of death
hence I know where I am going. I know that I am going to be in the bosom
of the Lord. Exodus 14 VS 14 says that the lord will fight my case and
Ishall hold my peace. With God all things are possible. As soon as
Ireceive your replyI shall give you the contact of the BANK. I will also
issue you a letter of authority that will empower you as the new
beneficiary of this fund.I want you and the church to always pray for me
because the lord is my Shepherd. My happiness is that I lived a life of a
worthy Christian. whoever that wants to serve the Lord must serve him in
spirit and truth. Please always be prayerful all through your life. Any
delay in your reply will give me room in sourcing for a church or
Christian individual for this same purpose.Please Assure me that you will
act accordingly as I stated here. Hoping to hearing from you,as soon as
possible
Remain blessed in the name of the Lord.
Yours-in-Christ,
Madam Stella Kone

Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité