Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
4 mars 2009

I am Mr Sani Mustapha the Bill and Exchange Manager of Bank of Africa Burkina faso.

You're invited to: Assalamualaikum
By your host: Sani Mustapha
Date: Tuesday 3 March 2009
Time: 21:00 - 22:00  (GMT +00:00)
Street: Dear Friend, Let me start by introducing myself,I am Mr Sani Mustapha the Bill and Exchange Manager of Bank of Africa Burkina faso. I am writting you this letter based on the latest development at my Department which I will like to bring to your personal edification.($18.5million transfer claims). This is a legitimate transaction and I agreed to offer you 40% of this money as my foreign partner after confirmation of the fund in your bank account, If you are interested,get back to me immediately through this email address (sani_mustapha60@walla.com) for more details,Best Regards,Mr Sani Mustapha
Will you attend? RSVP to this invitation
Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité