Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
19 mars 2009

My name is Susan Lamine from Republic of Sierra-Leone

Greetings from Susan Lamine

Dearest One,

With warm heart I offer my friendship and greetings to you and I hope 
that this mail will meets you in good time.

However strange or surprising this contact might seem to you as we 
have not meet personally or had any dealings in the past.
I humbly ask that you take due consideration of its importance and 
immense benefit.

My name is Susan Lamine from Republic of Sierra-Leone. I have 
something very important that i would like to confide in you Please,I 
have a reasonable amount of money which i inherited from my late 
father (5 Million Seven Hundred thousand United States Dollar}. 
US$5.700.000.00. which I want to invest in your country with you and 
again in a very profitable venture.

Currently I am residing in Ivory coast now where my late father 
deposited the money with one of the Prime Finance company here.

I have to make things very clear to you because of what is happening 
in the international commiunty today that a lot of bad people are 
going around and that makes it very difficult for people like me that 
needed geniune assistance to be helped,but i beleive with God all 
things are possible.

So I expecting your reply for more explanation. Please i'm urgently 
waiting for your response and I am conceding 15% of this money to you 
for your efforts assistance.

I will wait here untill i hear from you.
Thanks and God bless you.
My sincer regards to you,
Susan Lamine

Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité