Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
26 mars 2009

I am Mrs Shouyu Kaohsiung from Thailand in Asia. I was married to late Mr. Yuan Kaohsiung

Dearest one,

Complement of the season and I want to discuss this with you because my present predicament requires it and I want to tell you that have prayed concerning you before contacting you .

I am Mrs Shouyu Kaohsiung from Thailand in Asia. I was married to late Mr. Yuan Kaohsiung, former Thailand Ambassador on Conflicts and refugee related affairs in United nation, We served in many europian countries before the sudden death of my husband in 2007.

We were married for many years without a child. He died after a brief illness that lasted for only four days.Before his death we were both born again Christian but I love both christian and Muslim religion.Since his death I decided not to remarry or get a child outside my matrimonial home which against our plans. What I did was to adopt a little boy (Raphael) who is only 12 years now and can not manage the funds.

When my late husband was alive we both deposited the sum of $9.2 Million ) USD Nine Million two hundred thousand Million dollars in a Finance Security Company in London UK. Recently,my Doctor told me that I would not last for the next three months due to cancer problem.

The director of foreign operation of the security company where the funds was deposited had promised to deliver the funds to any country of my choice with the help of their company diplomatic courier services.

What I want from you is to help me take care of this fund for my little Raphael.You will be the overseer of everything because I want this funds to be well kept in your personal account and you will look for a very standard School for Raphael in your country but I want to tell you that this fund is for Raphael .

You will open account for Raphael's and deliver this fund to him when he clock 20 years. I don't need any telephone communication in this regard because of my health hence the presence of my husband's relatives are around me always in this ward. I don't want them to know about this development because my late husband was poison by them because of our wealth and I dont want them to have anything in our property.

With God all things are possible. As soon as I receive your reply I shall give you the relevant documents that will legalize you to have access over this fund. I will also issue you an affidavit that will prove you the present beneficiary of this fund in the Finance Security Company. I don't want any telephone call in this ward because the authority of this hospital does not allow it.

Contact me on my private email  only , I check only my private mail everyday mrsshouyuk@yahoo.com   delay in your reply will give room in sarhcing for another God fearing person for this same purpose.

Mrs Shouyu Kaohsiung.

Tzu Chi General Hospital,

Thailand.

mrsshouyuk@yahoo.com

Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité