Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
10 avril 2009

I am Mr. Kally Mark. I am currently residing in Africa; I was formerly in

I am Mr Kally Mark

The motive was to express certain Plights; I don't know if you might help, of
course it?s necessary that you should know my true personality. The
mail on the
other hand might appear so sudden, but please consider this as a wish and
accept it with a deep sense of humility.

I am Mr. Kally Mark. I am currently residing in Africa; I was formerly in
the Ecuador's where I had served as a deputy director on joint
cooperate trades
Union. I had to come here due to my office which I forfeited; Of course, I was
overwhelmed as a situation happens because of political instability. I
am a man
with two children but my children decided residing in America with colleagues
in view of my Aforesaid misfortune It was sad that my colleague including my 2
children where among victims in the world trade incident of New York in 2001

The situation leads to the sudden death of my wife and since then I am alone
until February 5th 2002 when I was diagnosed of internal chest Cancer; the
later is now creating much injury within other organs.

Before these happened, my businesses were all that concerns me, I never mind
about other values in life. But since the loss of my children and works I wish
to establish new desire to assist helpless families, I have been helping
orphans in orphanage and motherless homes, I have also once donated great sum
to orphans in war ravaged Eritrea, the Somalia, Sudan, the Rwanda and
some East
European Countries, I am becoming sickly right here. Not only that, I kept
£12.000.000 Million English pounds in a long-term safe keeping vault in a
security company in (Cote D?ivoire). And I did not want the funds to
automatically go into the coffers of the security company if any unseen should
happen suddenly.

My plights were that I am uncertain as my health does not yields any further
improvement yet, this however does not mean that I can?t speak, walk a bit or
that, nevertheless, I only states rules respecting partnership on clearance
demands and I would like to present you to the company if you might grant the
cooperation?s from me, I would love to donate 15% for charity purposes while
others shall be for your genuine advantage, I am still in at the
hospital right
now, so please reply me immediately upon your acceptance, and if you wishes,
you can arrange to visit me altogether.

Thanks Mr. Kally Mark

Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité