Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
24 mai 2009

Subject: I CRAVE YOUR INDULGENCE TO READ THIS MESSAGE

TRANSFER OF 8,000,000.00 (Eight Million British Pounds) TO YOUR ACCOUNT.


I feel quite safe dealing with you in this important business.Though, this medium (Internet) has been greatly abused, I choose to reach you through it because it still remains the fastest medium of communication.

However, this correspondence is unofficial and private, and it should be treated as such.

At first I will like to assure you that this transaction is 100% risk
and trouble free to both parties.I WANT TO TRANSFER OUT MONEY FROM OUR
BANK HERE IN LONDON. THE FUND FOR TRANSFER IS OF CLEAN ORIGIN. THE OWNER OF THIS ACCOUNT IS A FOREIGNER, a program leader.

I need a trusted hand to help me on a business transaction in my bank. My name is Dr.Walter Glazer,Director Credit Control of a finance house here in the United Kingdom. One of our accounts with holding
balance of 8,000,000.00 (Eight Million British Pounds) has been dormant and has not been operated for the past five (5) years.

From my investigations and confirmations, the owner of this account,a foreigner died sometime in 2003 and since then, no one has come for his estate in my bank.I have contacted the international member directory here in London in search of the relatives of our late client and found your name and email so i decided to let you know so we can claim this money as soon as possible if you will agree to do this transaction with me.

Since his untimely death, nobody has done anything as regards the claiming of the money in my bank's custody because he has no family members who are aware of the existence of neither the account nor the funds due to the fact that the sole beneficiaries where also involved in the accident. Then i have decided to find a reliable partner with similar last name with our late client to deal with.

I am contacting you for one reason.

You both have the same last name, which makes the claim most credible.

I thus propose to do business with you, standing in as the beneficiary of these funds from the deceased so that the funds can be released to you after due processes have been followed as the available beneficiary.

This transaction is totally free of risk and troubles as the fund is legitimate and does not originate from drug, money laundry, terrorism or any other illegal act for i shall provide all the  legal documents to back you up.

On receipt of your response showing your positiveness towards this transaction, I will furnish you with detailed information and clarification as it relates to this mutual benefiting transaction. I look forward to hearing from you as soon as possible if you will stand as the beneficiary of the funds.

Contact me immediately on {dr.walterglazer@hotmail.co.uk} to indicate your expected interest in this proposition. On receipt of your response we shall discuss the sharing ratio.

Regards,

Dr. Walter Glazer.
email: walterglazer0019@aol.com

Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité