Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
18 juin 2009

My Name is MR ZEID AHMED FAYYAD, I am writing this letter in confidence believing to receive your urgent email.

Attention My Dear Friend, My Name is MR ZEID AHMED FAYYAD, I am writing this letter in confidence believing to receive your urgent email.I need a honest and a trust worthy person to do joint business with.I am a manager of a financial Banking institution I got your contact through a reliable source through Béninios chambers of commerce. I am a married Man with two kids. I am writing to solicit your assistance in the transfer of $12,600.000.00 U.S Dollars. This fund shall be transfered to any designated account that shall be provided by you as my recepient.I have since, placed this amount of $12,600.000.00 U.S Dollars on an Escrow Coded account without a beneficiary (Anonymous) to avoid trace. As an officer of the bank, I cannot be directly connected to this money thus I am impelled to request for your assistance to receive this money into your bank account on my behalf. Also, i have reasoned professionally and suggest sharing the fund in the proportion of 55% for me, and 40% for yourself and 5% to take care of our expenses and legal papers when you receive the fund. These shall be done through bank-to-bank transfer. All I need from you is to stand as the original depositor of this fund so that the fund can be transferred to your account. If you accept this offer, I will appreciate your timely response. Regards, MR.ZEID AHMED FAYYAD
"Mr.Zeid ahmed" <mrzeid_ahmed@gawab.com>

Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité