Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
25 juin 2009

I Mr. Williams Thomas, an accountant with one of the local banks here in Abidjan, Republic of Cote d'Ivoire

From: Mr Williams Thomas.

Dear Friend,

I Mr. Williams Thomas, an accountant with one of the local banks here in Abidjan, Republic of Cote d'Ivoire. Please,  I want you to give this letter good understanding, If you can guarantee me from your own side, Trust, Honesty, I will be able to work with you. I will appreciate if you can come down and see things for yourself  before we proceed, this will make you get better understanding of what the project is all about.

Where you really come in is to assist Transfer the sum of Eight Million US Dollars(US$8 million) into a safe foreign account and it must be very confidential. I solicit your assistance for the transfer of these funds into your Bank account.

I wish to inform you at this point that I discovered the said amount of money during our last audit work in the month of April 2008. I discovered that this money belongs to one Mr. George Brumley, a very rich farmer who died five years ago with Kenya airlines plane crash. on july 2003. Mr.George Brumley was on board with his entire family including his next of kin to his account, since then nobody has come for claim of these funds.

So my good friend, I want you to come in and stand as the beneficiary to claim the money as a Partner/Beneficiary for the Transfer of the money into your Bank account and we will share fifty fifty. I have all the formalities to legalize it on your name.  Note that all the modalities of this transfer are RISK FREE.

For better understanding of why I am contacting you.  As civil servants, I am not permitted to operate or own a foreign account while in office due to CIVIL SERVICE CODE OF CONDUCT.

FOR MORE CLEARIFICATION CLICK THIS SIGHT:
http://www.cnn.com/2003/WORLD/africa/07/20/kenya..crash/index.html

Best Regards.

Mr Williams Thomas

w_thomass10202@yahoo.co.jp

Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité