Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
13 juillet 2009

Tina Zulton from U.K,i am married to Dr.Mark Zulton who worked with Texaco Oil Company in Malaysia before he died.Before his sud

Dearest In Christ,

Please be informed that i got your email address from a mailDirectory and decided to mail you for a permission to go ahead.

My Name is Mrs.Tina Zulton from U.K,i am married to Dr.Mark Zulton who worked with Texaco Oil Company in Malaysia before he died.Before his sudden death,we were both born again Christians.

Me and my late Husband were married but without Any child. Since his death I decided not to re-marry and presently I am 69 Years old. When my late husband was alive we deposited the sum of $11.5M. (Eleven Million Five Hundred Thousand U.S. Dollars) in boxes form with a security company in U.K. Presently this money is still with the company and the management of the company is not aware of the real contents of the boxes.They just Wrote to me as the beneficiary to come forward to claim the boxes or rather Issue a letter of authority to somebody to receive it on my behalf.

I am presently in a hospital where I have been undergoing treatment on Cancer of the lungs. I can only talk a little and my doctors have told me that I have only a few months to live, so I think the best thing to do is to use the money for charity purposes.Nothing would make my soul happier.

I want a person who is trustworthy that I will make the beneficiary of my late Husband's Fund deposited with the Company so that the person can claim the boxes on my family's behalf and utilize 70% of this money to fund churches, orphanages and widows around the world.

As soon as I receive your reply I shall give you the contact details of the security company and all the information and documents you will require for this. I will also issue you a letter of authority that will prove you as the new beneficiary of this boxes.

Please assure me that you will act accordingly as I stated here in and Keep this contact confidential till such a time this funds get to your Custody.

This is to ensure that nothing jeopardizes my last wish on Earth and be sure that it will certainly not benefit any person to gain every thing on earth and looses his soul.Please think of the poor and suffering millions of people around the world.Nothing will gladden my heart than seeing this last wish of mine on earth materialized.

I await your urgent reply and may God bless you.

Regards,
Mrs.Tina Zulton
email: mrs.tzulton@gmail.com

Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité