Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
25 août 2009

USD 3, 500, 000:00 Three million five hundred thousand dollars to you for the good work of humanity

 

 

Hello Dear,

 

My name is Mrs. Catharina Sies; I am a dying woman who has decided to donate what I have to you for humanity services. I am 61 years old and I was diagnosed for cancer for about 2 years ago immediately after the death of my husband who has left me everything he worked for and because the doctors told me I will not live longer than some weeks because of my health I decided to WILL/donate the sum of USD 3, 500, 000:00 Three million five hundred thousand dollars to you for the good work of humanity and also to help the motherless and less privilege and also for the assistance of the widows. I wish you all the best and may the good Lord bless you abundantly and please use the funds well and always extend the good work to others.

 

Here is the Contact information of my Attorney below:

 

ABRAHAM WILLIAMS & ASSOCIATES
Mr. John Foxy Esq
Phone: +44-703-183-7885, +44-703-186-4655
Fax:    +44-871-264-1453
Email: barrijofoxyesq@gmail.com

 

Tell him that I have WILLED USD 3,500 000.00 to you and I have also notified him. I know I don't know you but I have been directed to do this.

 

NB: I will appreciate your utmost confidentiality in this matter until the task is accomplished as i don't want anything that will jeopardize my wishes.

 

Sincerely,
Mrs.  Catharina Sies

Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité