Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
14 octobre 2009

My name is Janet Amah 24 years old of age. I am in possession of a large sum of US$12.5 Million in cash which we want to invest

>From Janet Amah

Dear Beloved,
My name is Janet Amah 24 years old of age. I am in possession of a large sum of US$12.5 Million in cash which we want to invest in your country under your care. This money was inherited from my late father Dr. James Amah was the Chief accountant of Sierra Leone Gold & diamond Mining Corporation during our 8 years civil War when Major Johnny Paul Koroma was the country's president.
This money is of no criminal origin as it was largely realized from black market sale of alluvial gold dust during the war. This money has been moved and lodged into a security & Finance Corporation in Abidjan Ivory Coast through diplomatic channels in one trunk box tagged family valuables for security reasons. I now want to move this money abroad and invest it in profitable le ventures, as the time is now ripe for such move.
Please here are the areas I need you assistance.

1. Firstly to assist me claim this consignment from the security company as my late fathers foreign partner and have the box of the money in your possession till my arrival in your country.

2. To assist me invest the money in a profitable business ventures in your country. For your kind assistance you will get 15% of the total amount and 5% for any expenses you make, both telephone calls, fax/emails spent during the process of getting the trunk box to your country.
Upon your response and acceptance to assist me, I will give you further details concerning this transaction but you must treat this transaction as highly confidential for my security reasons.

Best Regards,
Janet Amah
"Janet Amah" <janet_amah2009@fbics.net>

Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité