Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
20 octobre 2009

I am Mrs.Faith Emmanuel a widow suffering from long time illness (Cancer). I am currently admitted in a private hospital

Dear Beloved one,

 

I am Mrs.Faith Emmanuel a widow suffering from long time illness (Cancer). I am currently admitted in a private hospital in Abidjan-Cote d’Ivoire. I have some funds I inherited from my late loving husband Mr.Tom Emmanuel, the sum of US$7.500. 000 which he deposited in bank here and I need a very honest and God fearing person that can use these funds for God's work, and 15% out of the total funds will be for your compensation for doing this work of God. I took this decision because I don't have any child that will inherit this money. I don't want a situation where this money will be used in an ungodly way. That is why I am taking this decision. I am not afraid of death hence I know where I am going.

 

Please if you would be able to use these funds for the Lord's work kindly reply me.

 

Yours Sister

Mrs.Faith Emmanuel

      Reading this email at work? Make a change with Yahoo!Xtra Jobs

Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité