Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
16 novembre 2009

When my late husband was alive he deposited the sum of 20Million (Twenty > Million Pounds Sterling

A very goodday to you!!
> Although I have not had the pleasure of your personal acquaintance,I feel
free
> on account of my present health situation in corresponding with you in
respect
> of my willingness to make a donation to charity through you.
> I will be due for surgery in few days and I wholeheartedly will love to
hear
> from you before then.
>  When my late husband was alive he deposited the sum of 20Million (Twenty
> Million Pounds Sterling] which was derived from his vast estates and
investment
> in
> capital market with his bank here in UK . Presently, this money is still
with
> the bank. Recently, my Doctors told me that I have limited days to live
due to
> cancer
>     With this hard reality that has befallen us as a family,I have decided
to
> donate this fund to you and want you to use it as gift which comes from my
> husbands efforts to fund the upkeep of widows, orphans,physically
challenged
> children, and persons with proof of health problem.
>  I take this decision because I do not have any child that will inherit
this
> money and my husband relatives are bourgeois and very wealthy as well, but
I do
> not want my husband's hard earned money to be misused or spent on ill
perceived
> ventures. My late husband himself was desirous of his money channeled
towards
> helping others, hence my decision to put this money up for charity. I am
not
> afraid of death hence I know I will find peace in the presence of
Almighty. I
> do not need any telephone communication in this regard due to my
deteriorating
> health and because of the presence of my husband relatives around me.
> I do not want them to know about this development.With God all things are
> possible.
> As soon as I receive your reply I shall give you the contact of the bank
in
> UK . I will also issue you a Letter of Authority that will empower you as
the
> original beneficiary of this fund. Please be prayerful always and I will
an
> assurance that you will carry out my wish.
> Hope to hear from you soon and God bless you.
>  Yours sincerely
> Madam Janet May Sullivan. PLS REACH ME AT ( annagallagher1@btinternet.com

Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité