Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
21 décembre 2009

My father deposited the sum of 5.7 million euros. in a metallic box which he declared as family valuables in a Security Company

MISS LATIFAH QUADRI

Dear Sir/ Madam,

May the peace of the almighty Allah and his infinite mercy be with you and your family. Based on  divine guidance that gave me this  opportunity to link up to you. My name is Miss. Latifah Quadri, 23 years old.

I am the only child to my late parents Mrs./Chief Mustapha Quadri. 

I lost my mother when i was almost 6 years old, my father re-married but unfortunately my step mother could not bear him a child before he died.

My father was an exporter of agricultural produce, such as cocoa and coffee he also deals on natural mineral resources. also an active politician, during his life time he served at the House of Representatives during the tenor of ex-President Henry Konan Bedie, ''President (RDA_PD-CI) '' He met his unexpected death in an accident on his way to our residence when arriving from one of his European business tour on the 16th of a August 2008, along Felix Houphouet-Boigny Int. Aeroport road, this accident claimed the life of his driver at the spot, while my Dad spent 3 painful days in the hospital before he finally gave up.

I was left incare of my uncle (my father's younger brother Mr. Allasane) he inherited my father's properties as the tradition demands.

My problem is that for some times now the where-about of my uncle and his family members are not known.

I made this development known to our entire family.

My main reasons for sending out this mail is to  seek your assistance is that presently I had been chased out of the school campus because of inability to pay my school fees and handouts.

I want to share with all needed confidence with you, though we have not met before but I have no doubt that one have to put his or her confidence in someone to succeed sometimes in life.

My father deposited the sum of 5.7 million euros. in a metallic box which he declared as family valuables in a Security Company here in Abidjan and put my name as the only beneficiary.

Presently, I had contacted the Security Company to established the ownership. What I want you to do for me is to come to Abidjan so that I can present you to the Security Company as my father's foreign partner in other to retrieve this consignment.

I will set aside 20% for you and 5% for any expenses incured on your travelling down here. I am obliged to seek for an assistance  because I am an orphan .

I am waiting for your urgent response

With all my heart,

Miss Latifah Quadri

"LATIFAH QUADRI" <latifah2@btinternet.com>

Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité