Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
8 janvier 2010

I have a proposal for you, this however is not mandatory nor will I in any manner compel you to Honor against your will

Dear Sir/Ma
I have a proposal for you, this however is not mandatory nor will I in any manner compel you to Honor against your will, because i got your contact in my re-search for a reputable and trust worthy person/company, who can stand confidently with me in a successful business arrangement.But before i proceed, i will like to introduce my self to you.

I am David Balo, i work with Barclay's Bank of Portugal (one of the Foreign leading bank ). Our bank existed a dormant account for the past 7 years which belong to one of our foreign customers Mr.Eric Anderson from USA who died along with his entire family of a wife and two children on July 31st 2003 in a plane crash.

When I discovered that there had been no deposits nor withdrawals from this account for this long period, I decided to carry out a systematic investigation and discovered that non of the family member nor relations of the late person is aware of this account.

This is the story in a nutshell,and according to Laws of Portugal at the expiration of 7(seven) years,the money will revert to the ownership of the Portuguese Government if nobody applies to claim the fund.

Consequently, my proposition is that I will like you as a foreigner to stand in as the next of kin to the late Mr.Eric Anderson so that the fruits of this old man's labor will not get into the hands of some corrupt government officials.
Now i want an account overseas where these fund will be transfer,because I've planned to destroy all related official documents form his account including his account Deposit paperwork in my Bank.And for a careful-network,I've been working on everything to ensure a hitch-free operation since the past eleven months.

The amount his the account is ($35,424,000 million US dollars),including all the accumulated profit/interest base on his agreed percentage with the bank.
Now my questions are:-
1. Can you handle this project?
2. Ca n I give you this trust?
3. What will you accept as commission ? If you art as Mr.Eric Anderson next of KIN? Because I'll be happy to give you 30% of the total money,so that we can work together and transfer the money out of the banking system here in Portugal to your banking account.More also note:- it would not take up-to 7days before the funds will be released to you because I've already work-out all the necessary documentations we will used in claiming this funds.And all i need is
your ATTENTION.

This is a risk free operation, as all the paperwork for this transaction will be arrange by the attorney and with my position in the bank,as the Bill & Exchange Manager, I can guarantee you that this will be executed under a legitimate arrangement that will protect you from any breach of the law. Kindly consider this
proposal and get back to me as soon as possible.

Please send me your confidential telephone and fax numbers for easy communication to my private email (
davidbalo1@live.com ) if you are
interested, so that we can work together , and upon your response, i shall then provide you more information that will help you understand the transaction.
I know this is a year of success, if only you can let work together on this Deal with an assurance of 100% risk free.

Yours faithfully,
David Balo
Bill & Exchange Manager
Barclay's Bank of Portugal ( B..B.P )
Email 1 :-
davidbalo_billxchange@barclays-pt.com ( office )
Email 2 :-
davidbalo1@live.com ( Private ).
NB: Kindly forward your reply directly to my private email id (davidbalo1@live.com)

virus656@arcor.de

Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité