Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
8 janvier 2010

I am Miss. Sasha Johnson the only daughter of late Mr and Mrs

Miss Sasha Johnson
N[13 Cocody At Bratt
Ave.Abidjan Cote D'lvoire.

Dearest One,

Hello and how are you, hope you are fine and in good condition of health. I
want you to understand that my contact with you is not by accident, It is true
that we have not known each other for the first time but just getting to know
one another which I strongly believe that it will take us to great
relationship financially and otherwise.

Before I continue with my discussion with you, let me introduce myself in
details. I am Miss. Sasha Johnson the only daughter of late Mr and Mrs
Tochaski Johnson, My father worked with south Africa Embassy in Ivory Coast
for Twenty-Six years before he died in the year 2005, after a brief illness
that lasted for only five days. my father was poisoned to death by his
brother.
My mother died when I was a baby and since then my father took me so special.
Before the death of my father on November 2005 in a private hospital here in
Abidjan he secretly called me on his bed side and told me that he has the sum
of US$ $950.000 (Nine Hundred And Fifty Thousand US.Dollars)left in a suspense
account here in Abidjan cote D'lvoire.

He place my name as next of kin, and also gave the documents pertaining the
consignment to me. He also explained to me that it was because of this wealth
that he was poisoned by his brother, that I should seek for a foreign partner
in a country of my choice where I will transfer this money and use it for my
studies also invest in a profitable ventures.

I am just 19 years old and a university undergraduate. I have suffered a lot
of set backs as a result of members of my late father's family who has not
stop disturbing me about this fund after they have succeeded in claiming
almost all the valuable properties that he left behind for me.

The death of my father actually brought sorrow to my life, I will like every
thing to be conclude soon so that I will join you for me to further my study
in your country.I am honourably seeking your assistance in the following ways.
1) To help me transferred the fund to your destination account in your
country.

(2)To serve as the guardian of this fund during and after the transaction.
since I am just 19 years.

(3)To make arrangement for me to come over to your country after the money has
been transferred.

Moreover, I am willing to offer you any thing from the money as compensation
for your effort input after the successful transfer of this fund to your
nominated account in overseas. Furthermore, you can indicate your option
towards assisting me as I believe that this transaction would be concluded
within some days you signify your interest to assist me. I will appreciate
your early responds. Anticipating to hear from you soon.pleace contact me with
my privete Email (sasha_johnson@megamail.pt)

Thanks and God Bless.
Best regards,
Miss Sasha Johnson

"sasha johnson" <sasha_19johnson@megamail.pt>

Publicité
Commentaires
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité