Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
Derniers commentaires
Archives
18 janvier 2010

ARNAQUE ARNAQUE ANRNAQUE ARNAQUE ANRNAQUE

Hello Dearest One !!

Greetings to you from here in the Name of our Risen Lord.

How are you this moment ,I hope this my mail will reach you in good condition of health,l am really happy for your reply, I will really like to have a good relationship with you,and I have a special reason why I decided to contact you because of the urgency of my situation here and I am Miss Esther Johnson 26years old girl from Liberia, the only daughter of Late President Samuel Kanyon Johnson who was killed by Prince Johnson and his rebels groups after many innocent soul were killed ,My father was killed by government of Prince Johnson, he accuse my father of coup attempt.

I am constrained to contact you because of the maltreatment I, am receiving from my step mother. She planned to take away all my late father`s treasury and properties from me since the unexpected death of my beloved Father.

Meanwhile I wanted to escape but she hide away my international passport and other valuable traveling documents. Luckily she did not discover where I kept my Father`s File which contains important documents. So I decided to run to the refugee camp where I am presently seeking asylum under the United Nations High Commission for the Refugee here in Dakar, Republic of Senegal. I wish to contact you personally for a long term business relationship and investment assistance in your country.

My father of blessed memory deposited the sum of US$7,123, 000.00 in Finance Firm with my name as the next of kin. However, I shall forward you with the necessary information of the deposit on confirmation of your acceptance to assist me for the transfer and investment of the fund in your country.

As you will help me in an investment, and I will like to complete my studies,as I was in my school, when the crisis started.It is my intention to compensate you with 10% of the total money for your services and the balance shall be my investment capital. This is the reason why I decided to contact you. Please all communications should be through this email address only for confidential purposes.

As soon as I receive your positive response showing your interest I will put things into action immediately. In the light of the above, I shall appreciate an urgent message indicating your ability and willingness to handle this transaction sincerely. I am staying at the female hostel.

Awaiting your urgent and positive response. Please do keep this only to your self please I beg you not to disclose it till I come over , once the fund has been transferred. I hope my explanation is very clear but if you need further clarification, then send in your questions.

Thanks as i hope to receive from you soon.

Yours Truly!

Miss.Esther Johnson.

From "EstherJohnson@cantv.net" <EstherJohnson@cantv.net>

________________________

Hello Dear,

Compliment of the seasons and happy prosperous new year 2010.
I am allowed to write to you a project,  I'm Mr. John murray and I'm work with IDHS COMPANY  in London.

A client of our institution that I manage the consignment has been dead for over 8 years and nobody has claimed the legacy so far as it has proven that this person had no heir or beneficiary.

I decided to find a contact in a stable country that funds be will be ship and delivered to the home address  of the contact before I join you in your country and settle there with my family.

The funds are raised to five million five hundred thousand (5.500.000 £) six million three hundred and five thousand euros (6.305.000 €). Inside the consignment after all scanning have been mode. My client was an African politician (former adviser to a president whose regime has fallen since keep it housed these funds in IDHS company.

All you have to do is provide your contact where the delivery will be done in small increment. It is important to remember that it is no risk attached to this case because it is more of an heir to claim the funds. You pass to the beneficiary because I have already met all the elements for that Ok.

I await your reply asap to provide the procedure to follow and your porucentage for your help. As you get back with your details as followe Ok.

Your name:
Occupation:
Address:
Nationality:
Phone number:
Age:
Gender:

Best regards,

Mr. John murray

From: "mrmurray@cantv.net" <mrmurray@cantv.net>

________________________

Your email address have won for you 500,000.00Pounds Sterlings on the 2010
Hyundai Online Promotion. Your winning cheque has been deposited in the
Nationwide Bank Of England.

For claims, you are to send your; 1: Name:.....
2:Address:...3:Telephone:...4:Sex/Age:.... 5:Occupation:...
6:Country:..... to
the accounts department immediately with the contact details:

NATIONWIDE BANK OF ENGLAND
Mr. Larry Vincent
Email: nationwideaccountunit@advir.com
Tel: 44-703-593-1088

Winners are adviced to confirm their winnings with a telephone call to the
Nationwide accountant department immediately.

From: nationwideaccountunit@advir.com

_______________________

Greeting!
My name is Sese Zugulu a Zimbabwean citizen presently taking to refugee in Ghana. Due to crises in my Country coupled with the assassination of my late father Mr.Desmond Zugulu. Who was killed by President Robert Mugabe war veteran association who are calling for the white collection of farm land from all white settlers which is wrong.

My father due to his stand over these issues fell out with the ruling party of President Robert Mugabe. Now my Mother and my kid sister had to flu from our Country to find refuge here in GHANA. Before the death of my Father he was a major dealer of Diamond and Merchandise He secretly moved these funds acquired from various sales in two trunk-boxes and Deposited it in a Security Deposit Company in Ghana.
But at the time of Deposit he told the Security Company that it is family valuables that are Contained in the Boxes. The Total amount contained in the two boxes is $20 MILLION USD and 50Kg of Gold Dust Unknowingly to the Security Company. Please I want you to know that when my father heard of the plot by Robert Mugabe to kill him, he instructed the Security Company in Ghana to move the boxes containing the Money to(OVERSEAS) by diplomatic Courier Service.

But unfortunately my Father could not escape out of Zimbabwean he was eventually killed, though he could not claim the Boxes before his untimely death. The boxes is presently in (OVERSEAS) Under the care of the Diplomat that moved it to (OVERSEAS) is in the care of the diplomatic shipping company that take it to (OVERSEAS) but the Diplomat or the Customs don't know that it is Money that is in the Boxes.

We have all the Vital Documents with us, We need a trust Worthy God fearing and experience person that will help us to invest this Money in his Country and take us as one family and will also Buy a house for us over there where we can live safely.
If you are interested please send me your,

1) Full names:
2) private Telephone and Fax number:
3) current residential address:
4) Age:
5) Occupation:

Send me your fax number so i can fax all vital documents regarding to this transaction,We are prepared to give you 20% of the money for that assistance.

I will be looking forward patiently to your swift response

will be waiting to hear from you

SESE ZUGULU
FOR THE FAMILY.
+2332 46879532

From: sesezugulu03@gmail.com

Publicité
Commentaires
T
De: Jesi Jesilepine <br /> Objet: bonjour<br /> À: chattysamba@yahoo.fr<br /> Date: Jeudi 21 Janvier 2010, 18h43<br /> <br /> bonjour<br /> Je suis très ravis et contente de vous écrire en ce jour. Me<br /> rassurant que vous ayez avec moi un coeur ouvert, je vous répondrai si vous<br /> acceptez ma demande de correspondance malgré la différence qui existe entre<br /> nous. Je me nomme Jessica lapointe suis âgée de 32ans de nationalite<br /> cannadienne mais residente à OTAWA et<br /> je suis déléguée médicale<br /> .<br /> Je veux bien correspondre avec vous dans une idée claire et saine, et ne rien<br /> vous cacher. Je voyage beaucoup, et peux un jour me rendre dans ton pays. Voila<br /> pourquoi j'aimerais correspondance avec vous, pour connaître mieux mes<br /> semblables et surtout échanger de cultures. Dit-on l'Afrique est riche en<br /> culture.<br /> En effet c'est après une longue recherche de mail sur les sites de<br /> correspondance que je suis arrivée à t'identifier parmi tant de personnes<br /> Je serai auusi fiere de te voire ici au Canada, car actuellement je suis en<br /> attente d'une conférence ( CNUCED ) des Nations unies sur le<br /> commerce et le développement avec le probleme d'environement Qu'organise la<br /> fondation FCD en partenariat avec les autres organisations<br /> internationales, aux Canada. N'est tu<br /> pas interressé par cette cette conférence car ce sera une oportunitée pour<br /> moi de te voire en personne.Si oui alors tu me faire signe pour que je te donne<br /> l'adresse à laquelle tu dois ecrire pour avoir de plus amples<br /> renseignements et pour savoir les conditions a remplir pour prendre part à<br /> cette edition . Sache que je ferai tout ce qui est en mon pouvoir pour que tu<br /> prenne part à cette conference une fois que tu as dejà la volonté .Voici<br /> l'adresse de l'organisation à l'aquelle tu vas ecrire pour avoir de plus<br /> amples renseignement : fcdcanadasiege@rocketmail.com .<br /> Je veux que tu prenne soin de le lire et remplir les formalités et les<br /> conditions pour etre conforme à leur lois .Alors n'oublie pas de me mettre au<br /> courrant des demarches à suivre .Portes toi bien en attendant .Je t'embrasse<br /> tres fort .<br /> jesilepine.<br /> Je ferai tout pour toi pour le visa mais il suffit que tu sois sèrieux.<br /> Laisse moi un message apres avoir contacté l'organisation.<br /> Merci de m'écrire et de me faire connaître votre pays et aussi de m'ajouter à<br /> vos contact: jesilepine1@yahoo.fr<br /> Bisou à toi
Venez VOIR les ARNAQUES les plus BETES du MONDE: Ne vous laissez plus TROMPER. TOUS CONTRE LA CYBERCRIMINALITE
  • Des internautes anonymes envahissent nos mails avec des propositions douteuses. Je ne suis pas arrivé à communiquer ces mails aux services de police internationale afin que ces criminels soient arrêtés et emprisonnés, j'ai choisi de les publier.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité